Das Kollegium


Frau Hammann

Fächer: Mathematik

Schulleiterin

Email: hammann@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Frau Ellerwald

Fächer: Wirtschaft und Verwaltung, kat. Religion, Geschichte

Konrektorin

Email: ellerwald@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Herr Wirtgen

Fächer: Musik, kath. Religion

Pädagogischer Kooridnator

Email: wirtgen@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: Keyboard AG

NameKürzelFächerSprechstundeKlassenleitungEMail
Herr AttarATTE, SpMi 3.10aattar@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bieling, JudithBIEFÖLMo 5.bieling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bischoff, CarolaBISFr 2.
Frau ChapatCHAE, FDo 5.chapat@rsplus-neustadt.de
Deichsel, SabineDCHMusMi 3.deichsel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Dumler, ElenaADUD, SozDo 4.dumler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr EberleEBEFÖLMo 1.eberle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau FlügelFLÜE, EK, BGMo 1.5a
Frau GibGIBBIO, CH, M ECDLFr 5.8agib@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau GrimmGRID, Mus, EKFr 4.10d
Herr HarmsHARD, ev. ReliMi 5.
Frau HolsteinHOLFr 1.holstein@rsplus-neustadt.de
Jöckle, JohannesJÖCBio, Ch, PhDi 6.6cjoeckle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Käfer, DanniKÄFSp, HuSFr 2.
Kermann, SusanneKENBio, Bk, EkMo 5.5bkermann@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kerth, AlexanderKERCh, D, Ph, BioDi 5.9akerth@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau KhanKHAD, EDi 3.6b
Kolling, NinaKOLHuS, TuNDi 6.6akolling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kregul, IreneAKRBio, EKMi 5.kregul@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lahr, JuliaLAHFÖL
Lehnert, MichaelLEHE, M, SpMi 4.8clehnert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lücking, CarmenLÜCD, Ek, BK, G, EthMi 4.luecking@rsplus-neustadt.de
Mankopf, DorotheMANFÖLMi 6.mankopf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Moerschel, AndreasMOESp, NaWiMi 4.k.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, KimMÜKBio, M, NaWi, SozDi 4.7bk.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, MarcoMÜMBio, Ch, ECDL, M, NaWi Di 3.7cm.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Ostermayer, GerdiOSGFÖLDo 6.ostermayer@rsplus-neustadt.de
Poppe, SusannePOSkat. Reli, GDo 4.poppe@rsplus-neustadt.de
Pröbsting, ThomasPRÖCh, Ph, SpMi 6.proebsting@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr QuellQUE
Herr RahnRAHMi 3.rahn@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reiser, JuttaRERD, Soz, SpDi 3.reiser@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau ReuterREUE, ev. ReliMo 4.
Frau RiegerRIEE, M,DDo 4.
Schackert, ReginaRISD, G, kat. ReliFr 4.9dschackert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Schadt, JuttaSADBK, D, EDi 2.7a
Schreiber, AnkeSCRBio, NaWi, SpDi 5.7dschreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Schreiber, SebastianASCM, PhDo 2.s.schreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Schrenk, MarciaSCMSp, Ek, SozDo 2.s.schreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Seiler, FrankSELTuN, M, BkMo 5.9cseiler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Sippel, JochenSIPE, Soz, WuVMi 3.sippel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau Stegmaier-FranzSTFBio, E, ev. ReliDo 1.9b
Weisenburger, DésiréeWEID, SpMo 5.8dweisenburger@rsplus-neustadt.de
Wolf, RüdigerWOLM, PhDo 4.8bwolf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Zimmermann, EstherZIMBK, D, ev. Reli, GDi 2.5c