Das Kollegium


Frau Hammann

Fächer: Mathematik

Schulleiterin

Email: hammann@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Frau Ellerwald

Fächer: Wirtschaft und Verwaltung, kat. Religion, Geschichte

Konrektorin

Email: ellerwald@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Herr Wirtgen

Fächer: Musik, kath. Religion

Pädagogischer Kooridnator

Email: wirtgen@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: Keyboard AG

NameKürzelFächerSprechstundeKlassenleitungEMail
Attar, ZiadATTE, SpMo 4.9aattar@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bieling, JudithBIEFÖLDi 5.bieling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bischoff, CarolaBISMUSDo 2.
Chapat, AndreaCHAE, FFr 4.chapat@rsplus-neustadt.de
Deichsel, SabineDCHMusn.V.deichsel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Dumler, ElenaADUD, SozFr. 3dumler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr EberleEBEFÖLn.V.eberle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau GibGIBBIO, CH, M ECDLn.V.10egib@rsplus-neustadt.de
Grimm, StefanieGRID, Mus, EKFr 3.9c
Herr HarmsHARD, ev. ReliDi 3.
Frau HolsteinHOLD, ev. Reli, DaZ, DS, GMo 6.9bholstein@rsplus-neustadt.de
Jöckle, JohannesJÖCBio, Ch, PhDo 5.5cjoeckle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Käfer, DanniKÄFSp, HuSDi 4.7a
Kermann, SusanneKENBio, Bk, EkMo 5.kermann@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kerth, AlexanderKERCh, D, Ph, BioDi 5.8akerth@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau KhanKHAD, EDo 5.5b
Frau KnöllerKNIBio, EMi 2.knoeller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kolling, NinaKOLHuS, TuNMo 3.5akolling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kregul, IreneAKRBio, EKFr 7.kregul@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lahr, JuliaLAHFÖLn.V.lahr@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lehnert, MichaelLEHE, M, SpMi 6.7dlehnert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lücking, CarmenLÜCD, Ek, BK, G, EthDi 7.luecking@rsplus-neustadt.de
Mankopf, DorotheManFÖLn.V.mankopf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, KimMÜKBio, M, NaWi, SozDo 3.6bk.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, MarcoMÜMBio, Ch, ECDL, M, NaWi Mi 3.6cm.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Ostermayer, GerdiOSGFÖLFr 5.ostermayer@rsplus-neustadt.de
Poppe, SusannePOSkat. Reli, GMo 7.poppe@rsplus-neustadt.de
Pröbsting, ThomasPRÖCh, Ph, SpMi 6.proebsting@rsplus-neustadt.de
Quell, AndreasQUED, SozFr 7.quell@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr RahnRAHMi 3.rahn@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reiser, JuttaRERD, Soz, SpDi 3.reiser@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reuter, AnjaREUE, ev. ReliMo 3.reuter@rsplus-neustadt.de
Rieger, NicoleRIEE, M,DDi 4.
Ritter-Schackert, ReginaRISD, G, kat. ReliDi 5.8dschackert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Schadt, JuttaSADBK, D, EDo 5.6a
Schmidt, SteffanSDTBio, kat. ReliDi 3.schmidt@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau SchreiberSCRDi 5+66dschreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr SchreiberASCM, PhFr 3.s.schreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr SeilerSELTuN, M, BkDo 3.8cseiler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Sippel, JochenSIPE, Soz, WuVDi 3.sippel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau Stegmaier-FranzSTFBio, E, ev. ReliMi 3.8b
Weisenburger, DésiréeWEID, SpMo 4.7cweisenburger@rsplus-neustadt.de
Wolf, RüdigerWOLM, PhDo 5.10bwolf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau ZimmermannZIMBK, D, ev. Reli, Gn.V.7b