Das Kollegium


Frau Hammann

Fächer: Mathematik

Schulleiterin

Email: hammann@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Frau Ellerwald

Fächer: Wirtschaft und Verwaltung, kat. Religion, Geschichte

Konrektorin

Email: ellerwald@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Herr Wirtgen

Fächer: Musik, kath. Religion

Pädagogischer Kooridnator

Email: wirtgen@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: Keyboard AG

NameKürzelFächerKlassenleitungEMail
Attar, ZiadATTE, Sp9aattar@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bieling, JudithBIEFÖLbieling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bischoff, CarolaBISMUS
Chapat, AndreaCHAE, Fchapat@rsplus-neustadt.de
Deichsel, SabineDCHMusdeichsel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr DeuberDEUFÖLdeuber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Dumler, ElenaADUD, Sozdumler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr EberleEBEFÖLeberle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau GibGIBBIO, CH, M ECDL10egib@rsplus-neustadt.de
Grimm, StefanieGRID, Mus, EK9c
Herr HarmsHARD, ev. Reli
Frau HolsteinHOLD, ev. Reli, DaZ, DS, G9bholstein@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau HummelHUMFÖL
Jöckle, JohannesJÖCBio, Ch, Ph5cjoeckle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Käfer, DanniKÄFSp, HuS7a
Kermann, SusanneKENBio, Bk, Ekkermann@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kerth, AlexanderKERCh, D, Ph, Bio8akerth@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau KhanKHAD, E5b
Frau KnöllerKNIBio, Eknoeller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kolling, NinaKOLHuS, TuN5akolling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kregul, IreneAKRBio, EKkregul@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lahr, JuliaLAHFÖLlahr@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lehnert, MichaelLEHE, M, Sp7dlehnert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lücking, CarmenLÜCD, Ek, BK, G, Ethluecking@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, KimMÜKBio, M, NaWi, Soz6bk.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, MarcoMÜMBio, Ch, ECDL, M, NaWi 6cm.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Ostermayer, GerdiOSGFÖLostermayer@rsplus-neustadt.de
Poppe, SusannePOSkat. Reli, Gpoppe@rsplus-neustadt.de
Pröbsting, ThomasPRÖCh, Ph, Spproebsting@rsplus-neustadt.de
Quell, AndreasQUED, Sozquell@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr Rahnrahn@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reiser, JuttaRERD, Soz, Spreiser@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reuter, AnjaREUE, ev. Relireuter@rsplus-neustadt.de
Rieger, NicoleRIEE, M,D
Ritter-Schackert, ReginaRISD, G, kat. Reli8dschackert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Schadt, JuttaSADBK, D, E6a
Schmidt, SteffanSDTBio, kat. Relischmidt@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau SchreiberSCR6dschreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr SchreiberASCM, Phs.schreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr SeilerSELTuN, M, Bk8cseiler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Sippel, JochenSIPE, Soz, WuVsippel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau Stegmaier-FranzSTFBio, E, ev. Reli8b
Weisenburger, DésiréeWEID, Sp7cweisenburger@rsplus-neustadt.de
Wolf, RüdigerWOLM, Ph10bwolf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau ZimmermannZIMBK, D, ev. Reli, G7b