Das Kollegium


Frau Hammann

Fächer: Mathematik

Schulleiterin

Email: hammann@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Frau Ellerwald

Fächer: Wirtschaft und Verwaltung, kat. Religion, Geschichte

Konrektorin

Email: ellerwald@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: –

Herr Wirtgen

Fächer: Musik, kath. Religion

Pädagogischer Kooridnator

Email: wirtgen@rsplus-neustadt.de

AG: Keyboard AG

NameKürzelFächerSprechstundeKlassenleitungEMail
Attar, ZiadATTE, SpDi 2.9aattar@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bieling, JudithBIEFÖLDi 2.bieling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Bischoff, CarolaBISMUSDo 2.
Chapat, AndreaCHAE, FFr 3.chapat@rsplus-neustadt.de
Deichsel, SabineDCHMusDo 4.deichsel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Dumler, ElenaADUD, SozMi 5.dumler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr EberleEBEFÖLMo 3.eberle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau GibGIBBIO, CH, M ECDLFr 3.10egib@rsplus-neustadt.de
Grimm, StefanieGRID, Mus, EKMo 4.9c
Herr HarmsHARD, ev. ReliMi 2.
Frau HolsteinHOLD, ev. Reli, DaZ, DS, GMo 7.9bholstein@rsplus-neustadt.de
Jöckle, JohannesJÖCBio, Ch, PhDo 6.5cjoeckle@rsplus-neustadt.de
Käfer, DanniKÄFSp, HuSDo 7.7a
Kermann, SusanneKENBio, Bk, EkDi 3.kermann@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kerth, AlexanderKERCh, D, Ph, BioMi 2.8akerth@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau KhanKHAD, EDi 6..5b
Kolling, NinaKOLHuS, TuNFr 5.5akolling@rsplus-neustadt.de
Kregul, IreneAKRBio, EKMi 7.kregul@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lahr, JuliaLAHFÖLMo 5.lahr@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lehnert, MichaelLEHE, M, SpMi 6.7dlehnert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Lücking, CarmenLÜCD, Ek, BK, G, EthDi 3.luecking@rsplus-neustadt.de
Mankopf, DorotheManFÖLn.V.mankopf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, KimMÜKBio, M, NaWi, SozDi 5.6bk.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Müller, MarcoMÜMBio, Ch, ECDL, M, NaWi Mi 3.6cm.mueller@rsplus-neustadt.de
Ostermayer, GerdiOSGFÖLFr 6.ostermayer@rsplus-neustadt.de
Poppe, SusannePOSkat. Reli, GMo 7.poppe@rsplus-neustadt.de
Pröbsting, ThomasPRÖCh, Ph, SpMi 6.proebsting@rsplus-neustadt.de
Quell, AndreasQUED, Sozn.V.quell@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr RahnRAHMi 4.rahn@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reiser, JuttaRERD, Soz, SpDi 3.reiser@rsplus-neustadt.de
Reuter, AnjaREUE, ev. ReliDi 2.reuter@rsplus-neustadt.de
Rieger, NicoleRIEE, M,DMo 3.
Ritter-Schackert, ReginaRISD, G, kat. ReliFr 3.8dschackert@rsplus-neustadt.de
Schadt, JuttaSADBK, D, EMo 7.6a
Schmidt, SteffanSDTBio, kat. ReliDi 3.schmidt@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau SchreiberSCRDo 5.6dschreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr SchreiberASCM, PhFr 5.s.schreiber@rsplus-neustadt.de
Herr SeilerSELTuN, M, BkMi 4.8cseiler@rsplus-neustadt.de
Sippel, JochenSIPE, Soz, WuVMi 2.sippel@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau Stegmaier-FranzSTFBio, E, ev. ReliMi 5.8b
Weisenburger, DésiréeWEID, SpMo 4.7cweisenburger@rsplus-neustadt.de
Wolf, RüdigerWOLM, PhDo 4.10bwolf@rsplus-neustadt.de
Frau ZimmermannZIMBK, D, ev. Reli, GDi 2.7b